Aware

I often feel the pain of those before me, sneak up and grab me from behind.

I often feel the pain of those who are waiting, only waiting to die

I feel the horrible feelings of those close to me, I cannot turn it off.

I wish to, I’d like to. That’s not enough

The things that eminate from people, the emotions, fear and love. The things that desecrate people, deciet, lies and desolation.

Like an allergy that is travelling through the breeze, I am aware of life the disease

Leave a Reply

