Inside an Irish Mind

I hope to share with you my Irish Mind. It feels locked up sometimes, in chains that often bind. I desire this as an outlet. An alley I must explore. Many adventures await you inside… and all you must do is open the door. So, step inside to take a ride. I will take you high and low. In to the hills, the valleys, and moors we advance. There is no place we won’t go.

 I hope that you enjoy my mind and come back sometime, bring a friend along for the ride. Please relax, be at ease, journey Inside an Irish Mind

Clifden Bay

 

2 Comments

  1. Goose said,

    July 15, 2006 at 1:25 am

    Wow, I really dig that poem…it is very inviting and mysterious.

  2. smileyarts said,

    July 15, 2006 at 6:27 am

    Muchas Garcias, I hope you dig the one I just posted.


Leave a Reply

